Видео полного выступления Motley Crue на Rock In Rio

Видео полного выступления MÖTLEY CRÜE, которое состоялось в рамках фестиваля Rock In Rio в Бразилии.


Girls, Girls, Girls (With dancers/backing vocals.)
Wild Side (With dancers/backing vocals.)
Primal Scream
Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.) (Vince Neil with guitar. With dancers/backing vocals.)
Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (Vince Neil with guitar. With dancers/backing vocals.)
Smokin’ in the Boys’ Room (Brownsville Station cover)
Looks That Kill
Anarchy in the U.K. (Sex Pistols cover)
In the Beginning
Shout at the Devil (Nikki Sixx with «flaming bass» at the start.)
Guitar Solo
Saints of Los Angeles
Live Wire (With dancers.)
T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown)
Dr. Feelgood (With dancers/backing vocals.)
Kickstart My Heart (With dancers/backing vocals. Nikki Sixx gave bass to a fan at the end.)

Home Sweet Home (Only Vince Neil and Tommy Lee (on piano) at start and at the end.)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.